Search Results

(109 results found)

Cliff Bogh
SVP - Head of Workers\' Compensation
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (206) 269 8624
e. cliff.bogh@starstone.com
Seattle
Guy Lether
Head of Claims, StarStone International, Lloyd’s Syndicate 1301
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8281
e. guy.lether@starstone.com
London
Jeroen Claesen
Regional Product Head - Financial Lines
Financial Lines
t. +33 (0)1 56 89 87 06
e. jeroen.claesen@starstone.com
Paris
Josh Livingston
Director, Business Development
t. +1 (803) 462 7548
e. josh.livingston@starstone.com
Columbia US
Simon Low
Group Head of Specialty
Political Risks, Crisis Management, War & Terrorism
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2520
e. simon.low@starstone.com
London
Simon Schnorr
Global Head of Marine
Marine
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8058
e. simon.schnorr@starstone.com
London
Tim McAndrew
Senior VP, Head of U.S. Marine
U.S. Marine & Energy Liabilities, U.S. Energy Property, U.S. Hull & Machinery, U.S. Hull & War, U.S. Cargo
t. +1 (212) 790 9727
e. tim.mcandrew@starstone.com
New York
Abbas Hassan
Senior Underwriter, Healthcare
U.S. Healthcare
t. +1 (201) 743 7716
e. abbas.hassan@starstone.com
Jersey City
Adam Beans
Senior Underwriter
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (312) 873 7104
e. adam.beans@starstone.com
Chicago
Adam Newman
VP, Program Performance Management
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (201) 743 7761
e. adam.newman@starstone.com
Jersey City
Adam Sawle
Assistant Underwriter, Upstream & Offshore Energy
Upstream & Offshore Energy
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2573
e. adam.sawle@starstone.com
London
Alex Rowe
Senior Underwriter, Upstream & Offshore Energy
Upstream & Offshore Energy
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8018
e. alex.rowe@starstone.com
London
Alyssa Alonso
Underwriting Assistant
U.S. Healthcare
t. +1 (201) 743 7763
e. alyssa.alonso@starstone.com
Jersey City
Alyssa Mock
Manager eCommerce Distribution
ESCAPE Excess Casualty, Business Development
t. +1 (201) 687 7529
e. alyssa.mock@starstone.com
Jersey City
Amar Patel
A&H Underwriting Assistant
Accident & Health
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2580
e. amar.patel@starstone.com
London
Amy Birch
Underwriting Assistant
Aviation
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8166
e. amy.birch@starstone.com
London
Andrea Perrigoue
VP Workers Compensation Underwriting Manager
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (206) 269 8553
e. andrea.perrigoue@starstone.com
Seattle
Aneeka Ahmed
Assistant Underwriter
Political Risks, Crisis Management
t. +44 (0)20 7680 4130
e. aneeka.ahmed@starstone.com
London
Annelies Van Wieringen
Assistant Underwriter - Marine
Marine
t. +31 10 224 4716
e. annelies.vanwieringen@starstone.com
Rotterdam
Arnd Briese
Manager - Financial Lines
Financial Lines
t. +49 (0)221 9527 0128
e. arnd.briese@starstone.com
Cologne
Aurelie Anger
Senior Underwriter
Financial Lines
t. +33 (0)1 5689 8711
e. aurelie.anger@starstone.com
Paris
Barb Habel
VP, Midwest/West Regional Manager
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (312) 873 7071
e. barb.habel@starstone.com
Chicago
Barbara Wilson
Underwriter
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (206) 269 8573
e. barbara.wilson@enstargroup.com
Seattle
Bill Lemoine
VP Underwriting
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (714) 559 6679
e. william.lemoine@starstone.com
Southern California
Bill McCarty
Claims Manager
Workers Compensation Claims
t. +1 (623) 566 4030
e. bill.mccarty@enstargroup.com
AZ, CO, UT
Blake Holman
Underwriter
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (470) 630 2259
e. blake.holman@starstone.com
Southeast Region
Bodo Brückner
Underwriter Marine
Marine
t. +49 (0)221 95270 125
e. bodo.brueckner@starstone.com
Cologne
Brian Blessing
SVP, Head of U.S. Broker Distribution
Business Development, Client Relations
t. +1 (317) 495 8003
e. Brian.Blessing@starstone.com
Jersey City
Bryan Boari
Workers Compensation Underwriter
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (727) 217 2910
e. bryan.boari@starstone.com
South East Region
Cara Nielo-Krug
AVP, Management and Professional Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (727) 217 2918
e. cara.nielo-krug@starstone.com
St Petersburg FL
Caroline Barendregt
Technical Claims Manager – Marine
Claims, Marine
t. +31 (0)10 224 4745
e. caroline.barendregt@starstone.com
Rotterdam, Europe
Chris Early
Assisant Underwriter - Cargo
Cargo
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8116
e. chris.early@starstone.com
London
Chris Herald
Vice President, Management and Professional Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (201) 743 7724
e. chris.herald@starstone.com
Jersey City
Cindy Magana
Assistant Vice President
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (770) 664 2023
e. cindy.magana@starstone.com
Atlanta
Colm Barrett
Lloyd’s Compliance Officer
Lloyd’s, Compliance
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2509
e. colm.barrett@starstone.com
London
Daniel Slammon
Claims Operations Manager
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2589
e. daniel.slammon@starstone.com
London
Daniel Whale
Senior Claims Adjuster
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 7061 8262
e. daniel.whale@starstone.com
London
David Calandro
Regional Claims Manager
Workers Compensation Claims
t. +1 (727) 217 2964
e. david.calandro@enstargroup.com
AL, AR, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WV, WI
David Smyth
Senior Underwriter, Management Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (312) 873 7133
e. david.smyth@starstone.com
Chicago
Dawn Clark
Claims Operations Team Leader
Claims
t. +44 (0)1 4834 45581
e. dawn.clark@starstone.com
London
Denise Capone
SVP, Casualty
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 201 743 7742
e. denise.capone@starstone.com
Jersey City
Diana Caro
Underwriting Assistant
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. + (201) 830 2539
e. diana.caro@starstone.com
Jersey City
Dieter Zervos
Senior Underwriter
Marine
t. +49 (0)221 9527 0137
e. dieter.zervos@starstone.com
Cologne
Dominic Locke
Underwriting Assistant
Specie & Fine Art
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8016
e. dominic.locke@starstone.com
London
Erin Atheney
eCommerce Business Development Representative
ESCAPE Excess Casualty
t. +1 (727) 217 2597
e. erin.atheney@starstone.com
Central Region
Faustine Thibault de la Ferté
Underwriting - Financial Lines
Financial Lines
t. +33 (01) 56 89 87 00
e. faustine.thibaultdelaferte@starstone.com
Paris
Frank van de Korput
Marine Hull Underwriter
Marine
t. +31 (0)10 224 4708
e. frank.vandekorput@starstone.com
Rotterdam
Grant Witheat
Interim Head of War & Terrorism
War & Terrorism
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8015
e. grant.witheat@starstone.com
London
Hugh O\'Grady
Underwriter
Political Risks, Crisis Management
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8042
e. hugh.ogrady@starstone.com
London
Jaap Gispen
European Head of Marine, Branch Manager Rotterdam
Marine
t. +31 (0)10 224 4711
e. jaap.gispen@starstone.com
Rotterdam
Jodi Davenport
Senior Underwriter
Power & Utilities, Onshore Energy
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2526
e. jodi.davenport@starstone.com
London
Joerg Raschke
Branch Manager Cologne - Marine Manager
Marine
t. +49 (0)221 9527 0129
e. joerg.raschke@starstone.com
Cologne
John Reitwiesner
VP Head of Claims
U.S. Claims
t. +1 (212) 790-9867
e. john.reitwiesner@starstone.com
New York
John Searles
VP Underwriting
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (504) 439 4252
e. john.searles@starstone.com
New Orleans
Jude Sedliak
Vice President
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (770) 664 2025
e. jude.sedliak@starstone.com
Atlanta
Kamaldai Bello
Senior Underwriter
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 743 7787
e. kamaldai.bello@starstone.com
Jersey City
Kardiner Cadet
SVP, Global Head of eCommerce
ESCAPE Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 743 7718
e. kardiner.cadet@starstone.com
Jersey City
Karen Chamberlain
Senior eCommerce Business Development
ESCAPE Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 830 2553
e. karen.chamberlain@starstone.com
West Region
Kathy Basirico
Senior Underwriter
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 743 7757
e. kathy.basirico@starstone.com
Jersey City
Katie Dixon
Senior Claims Adjuster
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8285
e. katie.dixon@starstone.com
London
Kevin Matheson
AVP, Underwriting
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (714) 918 5937
e. kevin.matheson@StarStone.com
Southern California
Krystal Powell
Senior Underwriting Assistant
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 830 2587
e. krystal.powell@starstone.com
Jersey City
Larissa Ingram
Senior Underwriter, Management Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 312 873 7078
e. larissa.ingram@starstone.com
Chicago
Lauren O’Malley
Technical Claims Manager - Third Party
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8129
e. lauren.omalley@starstone.com
London
Louisa Lieng
Senior Claims Adjuster
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 7680 7733
e. louisa.lieng@starstone.com
London
Marcus Kuling
Senior Underwriter
Marine
t. +31 (0)10 224 4713
e. marcus.kuling@starstone.com
Rotterdam
Mareike Aschenbroich
Underwriter
Marine
t. +49 (0)221 9527 0120
e. mareike.aschenbroich@starstone.com
Cologne
Margriet de Jong
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines
Financial Lines
t. +31 10 224 4717
e. margriet.dejong@starstone.com
Rotterdam
Mariano Bostillo
Regional Account Manager
Workers Compensation Claims
t. +1 (714) 918 5920
e. mariano.bostillo@enstargroup.com
CA
Marlin Slutsky
VP, Marine
U.S. Energy Liability, U.S. Energy Property, U.S. Marine Liability
t. +1 (212) 790 9726
e. marlin.slutsky@starstone.com
New York
Martin Thomas
Deputy Active Underwriter
Client Relations
t. +44 (0)203 206 8154
e. martin.thomas@starstone.com
London
Meghan Flaherty
AVP US Excess Casualty Claims
U.S. Claims
t. +1 (201) 743 7713
e. meghan.flaherty@starstone.com
Jersey City
Melanie Ehrhardt
eCommerce Business Development Representative
ESCAPE Excess Casualty
t. +1 727 217 2598
e. Melanie.ehrhardt@starstone.com
Southeast Region
Melissa Royston
Underwriter
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 312 502 5869
e. melissa.royston@starstone.com
Chicago
Molly Singh
Senior Underwriter, Marine
U.S. Hull & Machinery, U.S. Marine Liability
t. +1 (212) 790 9731
e. molly.singh@starstone.com
New York
Nicole Kessler
SVP, Southern Regional Manager
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (404) 859 0730
e. nicole.kessler@starstone.com
Southeast Region
Oliver Miller
Underwriting Assistant
War & Terrorism
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8157
e. oliver.miller@starstone.com
London
Ozzie Rodriguez
Assistant VP, Marine
U.S. Marine Liability, U.S. Energy Property, U.S. Energy Liability, U.S. Hull & Machinery
t. +1 (212) 790 9737
e. ozzie.rodriguez@starstone.com
New York
Peter Slack
Senior Claims Adjuster
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 7061 2584
e. peter.slack@starstone.com
London
Phil Harding
Technical Claims Manager - First Party
Claims, Aviation
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8283
e. phil.harding@starstone.com
London
Randy Mrozowicz
SVP, Head of Management & Professional Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (727) 217 2907
e. randy.mrozowicz@starstone.com
St Petersburg FL
Robert Palmer
VP, Marine
U.S. Marine Liability, U.S. Energy Liability
t. +1 (212) 790 9721
e. robert.palmer@starstone.com
New York
Robert Ribbe
SVP, Management Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (312) 873 7082
e. robert.ribbe@starstone.com
Chicago
Rona Platt
SVP, US Head of Compliance and StarStone General Counsel (US)
Compliance
t. +1 201 830 2592
e. rona.platt@starstone.com
Jersey City
Ryan Young
SVP, Healthcare
U.S. Healthcare
t. +1 (201) 743 7769
e. ryan.young@starstone.com
Jersey City
Sarah Bryant
Underwriter
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 543 7320
e. sarah.bryant@starstone.com
US
Scott Tramel
VP Business Development
Workers Compensation, Business Development
t. +1 (504) 439 4246
e. scott.tramel@starstone.com
New Orleans
Sebastiaan Rademaker
Underwriter
Financial Lines
t. +31 (0)61 135 28 84
e. sebastiaan.rademaker@starstone.com
Rotterdam
Shayna Ginn
Underwriting Assistant
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (201) 830 2542
e. shayna.ginn@starstone.com
Southeast Region
Silke Birker
Senior Claims Adjuster
Claims
t. +49 (0)221 95270 136
e. silke.birker@starstone.com
Cologne
Stephanie Lavrador
US Claims Admin
U.S. Claims
t. +1 (201) 743 7717
e. stephanie.lavrador@starstone.com
Jersey City
Steve Wiper
Claims Manager
Workers Compensation Claims
t. +1 (206) 269 8548
e. steve.wiper@enstargroup.com
AK, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, USL&H and MEL nationwide
Summer Williams
Underwriter, Management Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (727) 217 2933
e. Summer.Williams@StarStone.com
St Petersburg FL
Susan Carpenter
AVP US Healthcare Claims
U.S. Claims
t. +1 (201) 638 2115
e. susan.carpenter@starstone.com
Jersey City
Terri Harris
Senior Claims Adjuster
Claims
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8227
e. terri.harris@starstone.com
London
Thomas Jackson
Underwriting Assistant, Upstream & Offshore Energy
Upstream & Offshore Energy
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8168
e. thomas.jackson@starstone.com
London
Thomas Zdrojeski
Assistant VP, Marine
U.S. Marine Liability
t. +1 (212) 790 9739
e. thomas.zdrojeski@starstone.com
New York
Timothy Crowe
Assistant VP, Marine
U.S. Energy Liability, U.S. Energy Property, U.S. Marine Liability
t. +1 (212) 790 9730
e. timothy.crowe@starstone.com
New York
Tina Clark
Senior Underwriter, Professional Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (727) 217 2903
e. tina.clark@starstone.com
St Petersburg FL
Tina Lam
Underwriter
International Excess Casualty
t. +44 (0)20 3206 8276
e. tina.lam@starstone.com
London
Tobias Klein
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines
Financial Lines
t. +49 (0)221 9527 0115
e. tobias.klein@starstone.com
Cologne
Todd Dixon
SVP, Head of U.S. Casualty
U.S. Excess Casualty
t. +1 (551) 208 4537
e. todd.dixon@starstone.com
Southeast Region
Torsten Dobrindt
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines
Financial Lines
t. +49 (0)221 9527 0135
e. torsten.dobrindt@starstone.com
Cologne
Tracey Hughes
VP Underwriting
Workers Compensation
t. +1 (206) 269 8587
e. tracey.hughes@starstone.com
Seattle
Tracy Froelich
Senior Underwriter, Management Liability
Management & Professional Liability: U.S.
t. +1 (312) 873 7089
e. tracy.froelich@starstone.com
Chicago
Udo Pickartz
EU Head of Compliance & StarStone General Counsel (EU)
Compliance
t. +49 221 9527 0124
e. udo.pickartz@starstone.com
Europe
Vicky Cohens
Condo Owners Underwriter
t. +1 (803) 462 7547
e. vicky.cohens@starstone.com
Columbia US
Yineida Chavez
Senior Underwriting Assistant
U.S. Healthcare
t. +1 (201) 830 2528
e. yineida.chavez@starstone.com
Jersey City
Zach Johnston
eCommerce Business Development Representative
ESCAPE Excess Casualty
t. +1 201 743 7759
e. Zach.johnston@starstone.com
Northeast Region

Contacts